Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Garden of the Mental Mystic

Soul Sunday, January 7th 2024

Good morning, my dear friend! I hope this finds you well.

Now that I have more time on my hands these days, the Garden is going through A LOT (ie BIG) changes. When I mentioned that it would be growing in 2024... Well, even I didn't have any idea how much.

I'm getting more of a sense for it now, though...

I am restarting Soul Sundays. Only, that/this is th…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Garden of the Mental Mystic to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Garden of the Mental Mystic
In the Garden With the Mental Mystic
Welcome to the Garden! Dawna (aka the Mental Mystic) is a Spiritual Life Coach, energy healer, and Joyologist, who muses about life and the Universe in an effort to empower, support, and uplift her friends/visitors. Sometimes, she even gets a little help from her friends along the way!