Garden of the Mental Mystic
In the Garden With the Mental Mystic
Meditative Moments: Forgiveness
0:00
-14:00

Meditative Moments: Forgiveness

Hello, my dear friend!

I hope this finds you well and that your weekend got off to a good start.

I am in the process of getting my podcast going, again.

This time, it is titled “In the Garden With the Mental Mystic,” and, though, I’ve not officially kicked off the re-boot yet, I thought I would share some meditations with you that I produced in the past to start with.

I’m still in the process of deciding how best to present this to you… Long story short, I quietly added a couple of other meditations for you to enjoy.

I hope you enjoy these, and I look forward to making more for you in the coming days.

In addition, I will be getting back to interviewing some wonderful souls for you to get to know.

I can’t wait!

Until next time, my dear friend, take care!


Are you a spiritual/heart-centered entrepreneur who would like an opportunity to join me in my Garden? In other words, would you like to be a guest on the podcast?

Let's Chat About Possibilities!

0 Comments
Garden of the Mental Mystic
In the Garden With the Mental Mystic
Welcome to the Garden! Dawna (aka the Mental Mystic) is a Spiritual Life Coach, energy healer, and Joyologist, who muses about life and the Universe in an effort to empower, support, and uplift her friends/visitors. Sometimes, she even gets a little help from her friends along the way!